The Board of Trustees is composed of five community members.
These dedicated individuals, who are responsible for developing policy, are the vital link between the library and community.
  • Andrea Maher, President
  • William S. Murray, Jr., Vice President
  • Eileen Burke Bucaria, Secretary
  • Susanne Morahan, Trustee
  • Charles A. Kelleher, Trustee

Meeting Dates
All meetings begin at 7:45 pm, unless otherwise noted.

Wednesday, October 17
Tuesday, November 13
Wednesday, December 12
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Tuesday, February 12
Tuesday, March 19
Tuesday, April 16 - Preliminary Budget Hearing - Regular Board Meeting following Preliminary Budget Hearing
Tuesday, May 7 - Budget Hearing and Trustee Candidates’ Forum
Budget Vote - Tuesday, May 21
Wednesday, May 22
Tuesday, June 18

 

Attachments:
FileFile size
Download this file (Agenda October 17, 2018.pdf)October 2018 Agenda48 kB