The Board of Trustees is composed of five community members.
These dedicated individuals, who are responsible for developing policy, are the vital link between the library and community.
  • Eileen Burke Bucaria, President
  • Christine Glass, Vice President
  • Andrea Maher, Secretary
  • Charles Kelleher, Trustee
  • William S. Murray, Jr., Trustee

Meeting Dates
All meetings begin at 7:45 pm, unless otherwise noted.

Wednesday, June 13
Wednesday, July 25
Wednesday, September 12

FileFile size
Download this file (Agenda June 13, 2018.pdf)Agenda June 13, 201835 kB