The Board of Trustees is composed of five community members.
These dedicated individuals, who are responsible for developing policy, are the vital link between the library and community.
  • Eileen Burke Bucaria, President
  • Christine Glass, Vice President
  • Andrea Maher, Secretary
  • Charles Kelleher, Trustee
  • William S. Murray, Jr., Trustee

Meeting Dates
All meetings begin at 7:45 pm, unless otherwise noted.

2017
Wednesday, October 11
Wednesday, November 15
Monday, December 11

2018
Wednesday, January 17
Monday, February 12
Tuesday, March 20
Wednesday, April 18 - Preliminary Budget Hearing
Tuesday, May 1 - Candidates' Forum and Final Budget Hearing
Wednesday, May 16
Wednesday, June 13

Attachments:
FileFile size
Download this file (Agenda April 2018.pdf)April 2018 Agenda52 kB